PASSIVE COMPONENTS

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS

LASER COMPONENTS

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 15
Olching 82140, Germany
+49 8142 28640
info@lasercomponents.com
www.lasercomponents.com/de-en/
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

INSPECTION, CLEANING, TEST

NORTH AMERICAN DISTRIBUTORS

CHALLENGER OPTICS

David Lundin
618 Glasgow
Inglewood, CA 90301
800-443-8825
sales@challengeroptics.com
challengeroptics.com
Western US Broadband

CONNECTED FIBERS

Randy Gritters
1325 Northmeadow Parkway, Suite 130
Roswell, GA 30076
678-389-4854
rgritters@connectedfibers.com
www.connectedfibers.com
Southeast, Midwest

FIBER OPTIC CENTER, INC

David Sylvia
23 Centre Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-992-6464
dsylvia@focenter.com
www.focenter.com

JOSEPH ELECTRONICS

Rob Schwartz
6633 W.Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
847-588-3800
rob@josephelectronics.com
www.josephelectronics.com

FIBER INSTRUMENT SALES, INC.

Robert J. Licari
161 Clear Road
Oriskany, NY 13424
315-737-2192
rlicari@fissales.com
fiberinstrumentsales.com

MARKERTEK VIDEO SUPPLY

1 Tower Drive
Saugerties, NY 12477
800-522-2025
sales@markertek.com
www.markertek.com

NEMAL

12240 NE 14th Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305-899-0900
info@nemal.com
www.nemal.com

OPTIMARK FIBER OPTICS

Margie Katz
Aaron Snyder
14 Heath Wood Lane
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
617-232-6224
sales@optimark-fiber.com
www.optimark-fiber.com
Northeast

SEIKOH GIKEN CO., LTD.

Steve Baldo
4405 International Blvd. Suite B-109
Norcross, GA 33093
770-279-6602
steve.baldo@sg-usa.com
SeikohGiken.com

THE FIBER OPTIC MARKETPLACE, LLC

Stacey DeBucci
121 Park Avenue
Quakertown, PA 18951
877-529-9114 x 6009
stacey.dibucci@fiberoptic.com
sales@precisionratedoptics.com
www.adtell.com

TVC COMMUNICATIONS

Scott Caldwell
130 Industrial Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
800-233-7600
scaldwell@tvcinc.com
www.tvcinc.com

WESCO BROADCAST & ENTERTAINMENT

Christopher Gazdic
11675 Ridgeline Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80927
844-746-3853
cgazdic@wesco.com
www.wescobroadcast.com

CANADA

ELECTRO-METERS

900 McKay Road, Unit 2
Pickering, Ontario
1-800-617-3413
sales@electro-meters.com
www.electro-meters.com

MEXICO

GRUPO CORMAC SA DE CV

Sergio Martell
Arturo B de la Garza 113
Col. Burocratas del Estado, NL
CP64380 Mexico
01 81 83 33 55 35
smartell@grupocormac.com
www.grupocormac.com

INCOM

Ricardo Albert
Plutarco E. Calles 276
Col. Tlazintla
CP08710 Mexico
+52.55.52.43.69.00
ralbert@incom.mx
www.incom.mx

SOUTH AMERICA

NEMAL

12240 NE 14th Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305-899-0900
info@nemal.com
www.nemal.com

NEOTRONIX

Gustavo Cetera
Av. Callao 420 7mo Piso Depto C
C1022AAR Buenos Aires Argentina
011 5254 7333
gcetera@neotronix.com.ar
www.neotronix.com.ar
Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay

PROVITEL TELECOMUNICACOES E ELETRICIDADE LTDA.

Magnus Cavalcanti
Rua Orense, 76
Sao Paulo-SP, Cep 02540-030 Brazil
+55 11 2239 1484
vendas@provitel.com.br
www.provitel.com.br
Brazil

EUROPE

ALTERNETIVO S.R.O.

David Navratil
Zirovnicka 2389
10600 Praha 10, Czech Republic
+420-221-771-877
navratil@alternetivo.cz
www.alternetivo.cz
Czech Republic, Slovakia

APM-TELECOM

Eugene Shinder
Dom 4B, Office 516
Moscow, 127106 Russia
+7 495-921-3307
shin@apm-telecom.com
www.apm-telecom.com
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakstan

BCC SOLUTIONS OY

Mika Joutsila
Kirkonkylaentie 101
Helsinki 00740 FINLAND
+358 9 2225001
mika.joutsila@bccsolutions.fi
www.bccsolutions.fi
Finland

AVoptics

Marcus Simonescu
3 Limber Road
Lufton Trading Estate, Yeovil
Somerset, BA22 8RR, UK
+44 01935 471606
info@avoptics.com
marcus.simonescu@avoptics.com
www.avoptics.com
United Kingdom

NetScope Solutions

John Mylonas
Lachana 4
New Philadelphia 14342, Greece
+30 210 2724107
jmylonas@netscope.gr
www.netscope.gr
Greece

FICONET SYSTEMS GMBH

Frank Schaedlich
Mittlerer Ring 7
08223 Treuen, Germany
+49 37468/679390
sales@ficonet.de
www.ficonet-shop.de
Germany

FOS FUTURE AND OPTICAL SYSTEMS

Oswald Jahn
Untere Hauptstraβe 25
A 3071 Böheimkirchen Austria
+43 676 4040047
office@fosfiber.at
www.fosfiber.at
Austria, Germany

INTERLAB SP. Z O.O.

Jakub Korycinski
ul. Kosiarzy 37 paw. 20
02-953 Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 840 81 70
interlab@interlab.pl
www.interlab.pl
Poland, Eastern Europe

LINQ-IT GMBH

An der Hyrchwiese 16
63329 Egelsbach, Germany
+49 (0) 6103 50 96996
info@linq-it.de
www.linq-it.de
Germany

MICROPOL FIBEROPTIC AB

Mikael Andersson
Älvdalsvägen 4
313 50 Aled Sweden
+46(0)709 39 23 30
m.a@micropol.se
www.micropol.se
Sweden

MULTIMEDIA NETWORKS KFT.

Lorant Vanderer
H-1144, Rátót u. 18-20. (Rátót Center)
Budapest, Hungary
+36 1 666 4182
lvanderer@mmn.hu
www.mmn.hu
Hungary

OPTERNUS GMBH

Hans-Peter Baisch
Bahnhofstraβe 5
22941 Bargteheide, Germany
+49 4532 20440
info@opternus.de
www.opternus.de
Germany, Austria, Luxembourg

PHOTON LINES

Laurent Colomer
30, avenue de l’Amiral Lemonnier
78164 Marly-le-Roi, France
+33 1 30 08 99 00
la-colomer@photonlines.com
www.photonlines.com
France, Switzerland

SIMAC ELECTRONICS BV

Rens Hooymayers
Eindstraat 53
Drunen, 5151 Netherlands
+31 416 38 77 11
rensh@simacelectronics.nl
www.simacelectronics.nl
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

WAVETEL

Cyril Coatrieux
374-376 rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris, France
+33 1 86 95 96 90
sales@wavetel.fr
www.wavetel.fr
France, Switzerland, North Africa

ASIA

GREAT WAVES TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Victor Liao
Rm. E, 4F., No. 1, Yuandong Rd.,
Banqiao Dist., New Taipei City
220, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-2-7738-0090
victor@greatwaves.com.tw
www.greatwaves.com.tw
Taiwan

HIGH-TECH CORPORATION

Junpei Onuki
4 Chome- 44-18, Honcho, Nakano-k
Tokyo, 164-0012, Japan
+81-3-3229-7351
onuki@high-tech.co.jp
www.high-tech.co.jp
Japan

MAIN TECHNOLOGY K. K.

Hirofumi Kuroda
Aoyamakoei Bldg 3F
2-7-24, Kitaaoyama Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 107-0061 Japan
+81-3-5772-3403
kuroda@maintechnology.co.jp
www.maintechnology.co.jp
Japan

SUNG SHIN I&C CO., LTD

I. H. Lee
RM 403, Haeun B/D 93,
Banpo-daero, Seocho-Gu,
Seoul, 06657, South Korea
+82-70-4015-8350
mail@sungshin.co.kr
www.sungshin.co.kr
South Korea

TESTRONIX INC.

Stanley Suguitan
Unit 415 VGP Center
Makati City Philipines 1226
+63(2)891 9607
stanley_suguitan@testronix.com.ph
www.testronix.com.ph
Philipines

TIRUMALA SEVEN HILLS (P) LTD

Shyamal Saha (DGM)
40, Strand Road, Model House, 3rd Floor, Suite No. 10
Kokata India 700001
0091 33-3012 9210
tirumalacrp_cal@tirumalasevenhills.com
www.tirumalasevenhills.com
India

MIDDLE EAST

SMART MECHANICAL EQUIPMENT TRADING L.L.C (SMET)

P.O Box: 45163, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Abu Dhabi office : +971(0)2 6778181
Fax: +971(0)2 6771167
Dubai office :+971(0)48842678 Fax:+971(0)43809112
info@smetme.ae
www.smetme.com
Kuwait, Oman, United Arab Emirates

WAVE TECHNOLOGIES (G.R. T) LTD.

Rafi Rauscher
3 Gavish St. P.O.Box. 2174
Kfar-Saba, 44641 Israel
+972-9-7669376
rafi@wavetech.co.il
www.wavetech.co.il
Israel

AUSTRALIA

NICHECOM LTD.

Steve Subritzky
1 Lincoln Ave
Tawa, Wellington New Zealand
+64(4)232 3233
steve@nichecom.co.nz
www.nichecom.co.nz
New Zealand

WARREN & BROWN TECHNOLOGIES

108 Mitchell Street, Maidstone
Vic, 3012, Australia
+61 393176888
networks@warrenandbrown.com.au
(Attn: Sales Team)
www.warrenandbrown.com.au
Australia

AFRICA

WAVETEL

Cyril Coatrieux
374-376 rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris, France
+33 1 86 95 96 90
sales@wavetel.fr
www.wavetel.fr
France, Switzerland, North Africa

CORAL-I SOLUTIONS

Donald Peddie
508 Nupen Crescent
Halfway House, Midrand, South Africa
+27 011 315 5500
sales@coral-i.com
www.coral-i.com
South Africa

Scroll to Top